Appendix 2

Chairs & Vice Chairs - Appointments 2017/18

Committee	Chair	Vice-chair
Licensing Committee	Joe Fahmy	Aga Dychton
Development Management Committee	Peter Jeffree	Steve Johnson
Council Functions Committee	Darren Walford	Mark Watkin
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Kareen Hastrick	Ahsan Khan
Budget Panel	Asif Khan	Mark Hofman
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Tim Williams	Stephen Cavinder
Community Safety Partnership Task Group	Chair appointed at Overview and Scrutiny Committee	
Appointments Committee	Peter Taylor	Mark Watkin
Audit Committee	Derek Scudder	Jane Johnson
Highways Forum	lain Sharpe	Amanda Grimston
Standards Committee	Keith Crout	Steve Bolton
Chief Officer Pay Panel	Mark Watkin	Steve Bolton
Major Projects Board	Iain Sharpe	Peter Taylor

Appendix 2

Chairs & Vice Chairs - Appointments 2017/18

Committee	Chair	Vice-chair
Constitution Working Party	Kareen Hastrick	Iain Sharpe
Member Development Group	Karen Collett	Maggie Parker
Planning Policy Advisory Group	Iain Sharpe	Steve Johnson
Housing Policy Advisory Group	Steve Johnson	lain Sharpe
Digital Watford Board	Mark Watkin	David Barks